Cavs Game!

Matt and I are going to the Cavs game tonight and being the girl that I am, all I can think about is what I’m going to wear. I’m very thankful that I can turn to the internet for inspiration! The Kardashians, from what I’ve seen, are the most photographed celebrities at basketball games and fortunate for me, they wear thigh high boots a┬álot. Since I bought the tickets a couple weeks ago, I knew I wanted to wear a pair of my thigh highs since they are only appropriate when going out. Here is one option I found:

It’s somewhere in between casual and dressy, which is what I’m looking for. I definitely don’t want to look too dressed up, since it is only a basketball game. I also put together pictures of clothes that I already have so I can have somewhat of an idea before I get home from work:

I’m really in to simple outfits, nothing too flashy or crazy. I also have the option of borrowing something from Allie and Jenn, so I’m going to stop over their house after work to see what I can find. I love having friends that I can share clothes with, it’s very convenient in a time of need! Overall, I’m just excited to have a fun night out with Matt…and wear my new boots! ;)

One thought on “Cavs Game!

Leave a Reply

