Mood Enhancers


          There’s nothing that makes me in a better mood than when I have on an awesome pair of heels. I’ve built up my collection in the past few months, and now have several options for any outfit. When you’re only just over five feet tall, like me, you need all the help you can get. The shoes in the picture were, believe it or not, all gifts from my boyfriend Matt; three for Christmas, one for our 2nd anniversary. I’m not sure where he found the talent to be able to pick out shoes I love, but he does it exceedingly well. I’m not sure how I got so lucky. ❤

A New Hobby

                  With Ohio struggling to make the full transition into Spring, it’s been long nights of sitting inside waiting for the rain to subside and hoping the sun will shine the next day. Although I could spend these nights sitting on Facebook and Twitter, mindlessly reading the endless amount of status updates and tweets, it just doesn’t seem as interesting and time consuming as a blog. I’ve had two blogs in the past that didn’t work out for me, but I’m giving it another go – and hoping for the best.
I find a new interest just about every day so I’d like to document them here, plus, hear a little feedback and different opinions. Can’t wait to see where this goes! ❤