A New Hobby

                  With Ohio struggling to make the full transition into Spring, it’s been long nights of sitting inside waiting for the rain to subside and hoping the sun will shine the next day. Although I could spend these nights sitting on Facebook and Twitter, mindlessly reading the endless amount of status updates and tweets, it just doesn’t seem as interesting and time consuming as a blog. I’ve had two blogs in the past that didn’t work out for me, but I’m giving it another go – and hoping for the best.
I find a new interest just about every day so I’d like to document them here, plus, hear a little feedback and different opinions. Can’t wait to see where this goes! ❤

2 thoughts on “A New Hobby

Leave a Reply

