Friends <3

I think it’s pretty safe to say that my friends are hot. We’ve only had one girls night in (that was all four of us), and all we did was get dressed up and take pictures, copying off of poses from promotional pictures for TV shows and movies. This is my favorite picture of all the ones we took that night, but every picture came out awesome. I really hope we can do this often because it boosts my confidence when I have good pictures of myself. I’ve never been one to have a high confidence level, but I can honestly say that for once I’m finally starting to feel good. It’s nice to have people around who give nothing but compliments to each other. It’s definitely nice to have girlfriends to hang out with again, even though I love the time I spend with Matt. โค

5 thoughts on “Friends <3

  1. you should have plenty of self confidence, you are absolutely gorgeous!!!!!!! but i do understand, i have really low self-esteem myself. it’s something i’ve always struggled with and am constantly working on. Ricky doesn’t understand it and it makes him mad how unhappy i am with myself. he would have had to of lived my life to understand why i am the way i am, bullied and outcasted up until high school really does a number on your self esteem. and even though that stuff is in the past i am still fighting and dealing with it years later. but anyways, getting dressed and taking cute/sexy pics really does help. my sister makes fun of me for taking so many pictures but she just doesn’t understand, if for once i am dressed up for some reason and am actually feeling good about myself of course i am going to snap a few pics.

  2. …and having friends like all of you ladies really helps too!! you all are amazing and i am very very very thankful for you โค

  3. You definitely don’t have anything to be self conscious about! But that’s exactly how it is for me. I was always made fun of growing up. It takes a toll on a person. Matt doesn’t understand either, I think it’s a guy thing. Love you ladies ๐Ÿ™‚

  4. I love you and you are a very beautiful girl, and I am so blessed to have such sexy friends!!! I love all you girls so much, hanging out and taking cute pictures is a lot of fun โค

  5. Katie, you’ve always been a gorgeous wonderful girl!! I thought so my whole life…heh…I always felt like gross compared to you. But really, you are smokin’ and I’m really happy that your confidence is starting to boost! It’s a wonderful thing to finally see what the whole world see’s from you. ๐Ÿ™‚
    P.S. You guys ARE all hot! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Leave a Reply

