Shady’s back

It’s been a rainy few days here in northeast Ohio, making it an unhappy welcoming of Fall. I do like rain, but not when I have to go out in it. I’d rather be cuddled up in some blankets, drinking hot chocolate, with a pumpkin spice candle lit.

I found some good deals on two pairs of boots at Plato’s Closet, but am realizing I don’t have a real pair of winter boots. I go for cute over practical 90% of the time, but that just gives me more excuses to go shopping. Never a bad thing!

I’ve recently become obsessed with PINTEREST! It’s a site to store anything you find from any site that you don’t want to forget about. I could literally browse through it all day looking at what other people post.

Leave a Reply

