Home Decor

Quick post today! I’m obsessed with looking at home decor stuff right now, so that’s all I’ve been doing the whole time I’ve been at work (ya know, besides actual work). Pinterest has been my main go to, but I’ve also checked Better Homes and Gardens and, of course, Martha Stewart. Matt and I are still looking for a house, but I’d love to be prepared before we buy one. One less thing I have to stress about when the time comes. Right now, I’m focused on living room ideas because that is always the biggest and busiest part of the house. We have tan couches already, so I’ve been trying to find things that can go well with those. Here’s one picture I found:

 

I have a bunch of black and white pictures of Paris and Marilyn Monroe that I think would look good in here, I would just need pillows and/or a rug that ties all of the colors together. I love looking at home decor ideas, even if I have a little while before I can put these ideas into action!

Leave a Reply

