Out of it.

I definitely did NOT do so great with eating healthy this past weekend. Friday (the 13th) was my birthday so I took the day off from work and didn’t pay much attention to spinach or grapefruit. Although I had hoped to spend the whole day off with Matt, the snow ruined my plan. We went out and plowed from 2am until maybe 8ish, came home to sleep, then he got called back out around 11. I decided not to go with him only because I didn’t want to spend the entire day in the truck. I dyed my hair and did my makeup, then just kind of sat around until Matt came over after he was finished. He had to go to bed early to be prepared to go out later that night (crazy schedule) so I went to Allie’s so I wasn’t sitting by myself all night long.

We didn’t do much, besides check our Facebook’s and watch random YouTube videos. Towards the end of the night we got ourselves dressed up and took a couple pictures, just because that’s what we do when we’re bored. Her and Jenn got me a gift card for TNT Tanning so I can get a spray tan, finally! I’ve been talking about it for months, but never got around to it, so now I have a good excuse!

I’m cutting this post short today because, well, it’s Monday. I’m not in a very good mood, maybe because I didn’t get much sleep last night. I’m not sure if I feel a sickness coming on or if it’s just from being tired. I hope I can take it easy the rest of the day and that I don’t have to stress out about anything.

Leave a Reply

