Healthy Gadgets

My sister came in from Pittsburgh yesterday for our grandma’s 80th birthday and brought me a couple gifts for my birthday since we didn’t see each other then. She used Pinterest to find out what I’ve been interested in (awesome idea), so I was really surprised when I opened everything up! Here’s what she got me:

{Wine glass/bottle salt & pepper shakers}

 

{A scale that weighs the food! (different from the one pictured)}

{Portion Control thing (I blogged about this!)}

 

I was definitely surprised, to say the least. I opened the salt & pepper shakers first and said “I pinned this!!” not realizing thats where she got the idea. I’m really excited to use everything! THANK YOU MISSY! 🙂

Leave a Reply

