Elephants

For Christmas, I decided to pay for my sister to get a tattoo on the condition that she came to the shop I go to and that I can get the same design (seeing as how I had planned on getting it first 🙂 ). We originally had planned on getting them on January 14th, the day after my birthday. My sister doesn’t have a lot of time off of work so we scheduled it around when she was free. It ended up having to be rescheduled so then it was moved to the 28th, this past Saturday. We finally were able to get them, and they turned out lovely and I’d like to share them with you!

{Me & my sister – finished}

{Close up}

{Mine, super close up}

I love it! It’s a little sore still, but getting better. I can’t wait to add more to it in the future!

Leave a Reply

