New Lunch Idea

I’m always looking for new lunch recipe ideas so I don’t get bored eating the same thing every day. Although I never venture far from the usual salad, apple, peanut butter & banana sandwhich choices, mixing them up a little helps to avoid boredom.

Today for lunch, I warmed up my cubed chicken to put into a bowl of spinach and got the idea to cut up the apple and put some of it in the salad and top it all with Asian Toasted Sesame dressing. Amazing!! Sure, it’s the same foods I eat just about every day, but putting them all together makes it seem like a totally different lunch. And it’s easy! Now if only I could set aside a day to prepare everything in advance so I’m not running late for work every morning 🙂

Leave a Reply

