Finding Inspiration

Once again, I ran out of inspiration on what to write about. I’d like to continue to write regularly, but I’ve found that to be extremely hard at times. To get back into the swing of things, here is an update on the most important things:

  • Matt and I finally bought a house! We won’t be able to move in for about another month or so, but we’ll be in before the wedding which is all I’m worried about!
  • Only 68 days left until the big day! We still have a lot to do to prepare, but I’m ready for it to be here. I’m sure time will go by quickly.
  • I’ve been trying out different ways of working out besides just running, including helping Matt mow grass and walking (or jogging) with Ziggy with a new ‘no-pull’ leash.

We walked around the zoo yesterday and I can honestly tell you I am a little bit sore today! We also went out in Cleveland on Friday and I wore heels so that could have something to do with it too. I haven’t worn heels in a while so my legs weren’t used to them!

Whatever I have to do to find inspiration in my every day life, I’ll do it. Why not make something interesting happen instead of sitting around waiting for it to come to you?

Leave a Reply

