Ziggy!

Now that I have Ziggy’s new leash, I can pretty much take him anywhere with no problems. He was just too hyper before so it was extremely hard to walk him anywhere without him wanting to run off. But now, I like taking him for walks a few days a week on the back roads near Matt’s house, and he sniffs everything along the way because he’s so curious, but in a calm way. I love seeing him happy and I can’t wait until we move into the new house so he can have his own yard to play in!

 {Just me and Zig on the trail}

{Taking a break from watching other dogs play}

2 thoughts on “Ziggy!

Leave a Reply

