Goodbye, 2012!

2012 has certainly been one of my favorite years so far. I think I might say that at the end of every year, but I really mean it this time!  I married my best friend and we bought our first home, what could be better? I always love looking back through pictures to remind me of what an awesome year I had and so I can try to top it in the next. Here are a few of my favorite memories from 2012:

 

IMG_0164

{A walk in the woods with Matt & Ziggy}

IMG_0194

{A night out in Cleveland}

IMG_0240

{A sleepover with the girls}

IMG_0314

{Summerfest with my best friends}

IMG_0362

{Fourth of July with good friends on the GoodTime 3}

bachelorette

{Bachelorette party with my closest friends}

296

{Our Wedding, of course}

SAM_0083

{The first big snow in our new house}

SAM_0154

{Our First Christmas}

I hope everyone has an amazing and safe New Years, I’ll see you in 2013! 🙂

Leave a Reply

