19 weeks 1 day

How far along? 19 weeks 1 day

Total weight gain: Between 10 and 15 pounds.

Maternity clothes? I still need pants! I bought new shorts with an elastic waist band and I LOVE them! I should be able to wear them when I’m not pregnant too.

Stretch marks? Nothing yet…

Sleep: Same as before, I still wake up a couple times during the night because I think I know I’m on my back. My left hip is almost always sore now from sleeping on my side so much. Fun.

Best moment this week: In the past week I started feeling baby a little bit πŸ™‚ It feels like little tickles coming from the inside. It was hard to tell at first if that’s what it was, but now I know for sure. Can’t wait to feel real kicks.

Miss anything? Not really. I have a couple events coming up and of course fourth of July that will be completely different than in the past. Not a bad thing, but I feel bad for Matt who has to put up with me when it gets late and we’re out with friends and I get crabby because everyone is drunk and I don’t feel like dealing with it anymore.

Movement: Yes! Like I said, just in the last week.

Food cravings: A lemonade and a funnel cake from SummerFest. Which is no different than any other summer I guess ha. Oh and all weekend I wanted an ice cream cone, finally last night I got one πŸ™‚

Anything making you queasy or sick: Nothing new

Gender: ONE WEEK UNTIL WE FIND OUT!

Labor signs: Nooo

Symptoms: Still sleepy, still eat a lot, had nausea again one day (hopefully no more).

Belly button in or out? Oh it’s out. Shows through my shirt and everything. So weird.

Wedding rings on or off? on

Happy or moody most of the time: I have my moments! Happy 99.8% of the time.

Looking forward to: This weekend!!! We have a fun, busy weekend planned:
Thursday: Fourth of July on the GoodTime 3 on Lake Erie
Saturday-Sunday: Taylor Swift concert in Pittsburgh with Matt, (hopefully) swimming in the hotel pool, swinging by to see my sister, maybe a movie Sunday evening.
Monday: Of course, finding out what we’re having! It’ll be the perfect end to a fun weekend.

Leave a Reply

