23 weeks 5 days

How far along? 23 weeks 5 days

Total weight gain: almost 15 pounds

Maternity clothes? Since we didn’t have much of a summer this year, all I can think about is fall clothes. So now I need jeans and I want to get a whole bunch of leggings. Although, I can’t wear legging to work which is LAME! But for the rest of the time, I’ll be living in them.

Stretch marks? Nothing yet…

Sleep: Hasn’t been too bad lately. Besides Ziggy scratching constantly from allergies.

Best moment this week: It went by fast! Except today is dragging…

Miss anything? Tattoos, roller coasters, corn dogs (even though I really COULD eat them, I choose not to), walking fast.

Movement: Lots. She likes to play games with Matt though. She’ll be kicking a lot in one spot so I put his hand there, but then she stops.

Food cravings: I wanted ice cream with butterscotch for a few days, but that kind of went away. Then it changed to marshmallow topping. I’ve been drinking chocolate milk every morning and eating a granny smith apple in the afternoon, SO GOOD.

Anything making you queasy or sick: nope

Gender: GIRL! 🙂

Labor signs: Nooo. I think I have had Braxton Hicks a couple times, which is super weird.

Symptoms: Just tired at all times. Over it.

Belly button in or out? out out out

Wedding rings on or off? on

Happy or moody most of the time: Happy!

Looking forward to: Getting more baby stuff! We got a swing from a doctor at my work, it’s an older one, but works fine and is good at least for right now for getting Ziggy used to new stuff. I want to buy more clothes and other things she’ll need when she gets here 🙂

Leave a Reply

