29 weeks 1 day

How far along? 29 weeks 1 day

Total weight gain: About 20 pounds now

Maternity clothes? I’m getting nervous that the pants I have aren’t going to fit much longer. They’re fine right now but I can’t get much bigger!

Stretch marks? Nothing yet…

Sleep: Oh. My. God. I officially hate sleep. I get up a few times during the night and am never comfortable. I take naps in my car during lunch breaks a few times a week, I sleep better there than in our bed!

Best moment this week: The week just started 😦 But on Saturday we had a nice night out at Cheesecake Factory for Jenn’s birthday!

Miss anything? Being able to easily put on pants and bend over

Movement: All the time. I think she’s trying to bust out.

Food cravings: Cereal! Not the healthy stuff, the good kids stuff. Right now we have Cocoa Puffs, Lucky Charms, and Crunch Berries yummm!

Anything making you queasy or sick: Not really sick, but I feel off balance a lot which makes me feel woozy.

Gender: GIRL! 🙂

Labor signs: Noo

Symptoms: I think I’m starting to waddle…is that a symptom?

Belly button in or out? out out out

Wedding rings on or off? on, but my finger is starting to turn red so I think my fingers are starting to swell a little blah.

Happy or moody most of the time: Happy, but I’m starting to complain more I’ve noticed.

Looking forward to: Finishing the nursery! We just started so it’ll be a little while still, but I LOVE the color we picked for the walls.

Leave a Reply

