32 weeks 3 days

How far along? 32 weeks 3 days

Total weight gain: almost 30 pounds. yikes.

Maternity clothes? I’ve pretty much only been wearing maxi dresses to work, and leggings at home. I hate clothes.

Stretch marks? Nothing yet…

Sleep: Still pretty bad. Never comfortable, wake up a few times, etc etc.

Best moment this week: Babes furniture was delivered 🙂

Miss anything? SLEEP!

Movement: I wish I could always see what she was doing in there. I think she does cartwheels.

Food cravings: APPLES! Eating an apple is pretty much the highlight of my day. I get excited at lunch time. So sad.

Anything making you queasy or sick: No

Gender: GIRL!

Labor signs: Noo

Symptoms: I’m so warm, all. the. time. I’m ready for it to be 60 degrees every day.

Belly button in or out? out out out

Wedding rings on or off? officially off 😦 Up until today I was wearing it and then at the end of the day I would have to take it off because it was bugging me, but I wore it to work today and it was nothing but problems.

Happy or moody most of the time: Happy with some moments.

Looking forward to: baby shower this weekend!

Leave a Reply

